2017 Committee

President Paul Connor(Fitta)

Vice- President Troy Wright

Treasurer Tim Holmes

Secretary Christine Milne

Public Officer Roderic Edmonds

Score recorder Richie Oakford

Range officer Jason Stewart
Range officer (Assistant) Gary O'Connor

General Committee Michael McHugh

Clayton Johnston

Jason Milne Don Hanson